Institutional client services

Scott Coleman

J. Scott Coleman

Executive Vice President,
Head of Distribution and Marketing
215 255-1200
scott.coleman@delinvest.com


John Finnegan

John Finnegan

Senior Vice President,
Head of Institutional Client Services
215 255-2943
john.finnegan@delinvest.com

Jerry Nichols

Jerry T. Nichols, CFA

Senior Vice President,
Head of Ex-U.S. Client Services
215 255-8549
jerry.nichols@delinvest.com


Kim Aspenleider

Kimberly L. Aspenleider

Vice President — Client Services
215 255-1278
kim.aspenleider@delinvest.com


William Conrad

William L. Conrad

Senior Vice President — Institutional
Client Services
215 255-1086
william.conrad@delinvest.com


Skip Corkran

Woodward W. "Skip" Corkran

Vice President — Institutional
Client Services
215 255-2989
skip.corkran@delinvest.com


Joe McLane

Joseph McLane, CFA

Senior Vice President — Institutional
Client Services
215 255-2328
joseph.mclane@delinvest.com


Kata Malfara

Katrina M. Malfara

Assistant Vice President,
Senior Analyst — Institutional
Client Services
215 255-1538
kate.malfara@delinvest.com