Institutional Client Services

John Finnegan

John Finnegan

Senior Vice President
Head of Institutional Client Services
215 255-2943
john.finnegan@delinvest.com

Jerry Nichols

Gerald T. Nichols, CFA

Senior Vice President
Head of Ex-U.S. Client Services
215 255-8549
jerry.nichols@delinvest.com


Kim Aspenleider

Kimberly L. Aspenleider

Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-1278
kim.aspenleider@delinvest.com


Sylvie Blender

Sylvie S. Blender

Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-8726
sylvie.blender@delinvest.com


William Conrad

William L. Conrad

Senior Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-1086
william.conrad@delinvest.com


Skip Corkran

Woodward W. "Skip" Corkran

Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-2989
skip.corkran@delinvest.com


Joe McLane

Joseph McLane, CFA

Senior Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-2328
joseph.mclane@delinvest.com


Kata Malfara

Katrina M. Malfara

Assistant Vice President — Senior Analyst
215 255-1538
kate.malfara@delinvest.com


Anya O'Malley

Client Service Analyst
215 255-8744
anya.omalley@delinvest.com


Alexandra Parson

Alexandra R. Parson

Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-8662
alexandra.parson@delinvest.com


Catherine A. Seklecki

Vice President — Client Service Officer
215 255-1033
catherine.seklecki@delinvest.com


Sotheavy Vann

Sotheavy Vann

Assistant Vice President — Senior Analyst
215 255-1298
sotheavy.vann@delinvest.com